When creating or editing an audience, simply toggle the option next to the audience naming field to make it "Visible to organization." This will grant access to the audience for all members within your CDP account.
Important to know: You can only edit a saved audience if you are the creator.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.